Skip to content

JP: I WANT A TRADE!

February 1, 2010

 

Joey Porter: I QUIT!!!

Joey Porter: I QUIT!!!

Joey Porter says he wants to be traded on ESPN’s Jim Rome Show on Monday. He stated “I don’t get paid like a rotation guy. So im not ready to take that role. I’m still a starter. I can honestly say I won’t come back to that. Why keep a guy there you want to make a role player?” 

It’s easy to say you want to leave a team when they don’t want you there. I can see how the meeting went down between JP and the FO…

FO: Joey we are sorry to tell you this but… We are going to have to let you go.

JP: WELL YOU CAN’T FIRE ME BECAUSE I QUIT!

FO: What?

JP: You heard me! I never liked this place any way. You over payed me and all I did was complain.

FO: SECURITY!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

